Skip to content

ORG*: Incubation Platform for entreprenuers and start-ups

April 9, 2009

Its been long I realized that I am not suitable for typical 9 to 5 job. It is simply not challenging and exciting. I have worked for two different organizations till now. First job was bit exciting just because it was my very first job and beginning of professional life. Second was bad experience and entire one and half year was negative learning , stress and politics…it was too small an organization for all this.

But now I have decided to work on my own idea (Join me if you are interested).It is not altogether innovative but practical business idea. And I am getting tremendous help from PlanetAikon. This is the early stage before I go to VCs or Banks for funding. PlanetAikon’s Community Powered Incubation is something unique and first time in India. They are helping me out with my idea, advertising my idea extensively so that some bright minds will join my idea to develop it further, they are acting as a mentor if i stuck up somewhere. Its an amazing team and push me hard to realize my own dream. Interesting thing on this is its all free of cost…they are not charging me a single penny for their support.

The purpose of this blog entry is to introduce this amazing platform to all of you. have a look at Featured Ideas

wish you all have a great professional life.
Archana

ORG stands for Original entry! 🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 12, 2009 2:06 pm

    Hey Archana, I’m working as a BPO project consultant….just couple of project old. My clients are entrepreneurs getting started with their BPO busniess. Topic of my consultancy includes infrastructure, BD, Process-Design and implementation and operations. Just wanted to know if PlanetAikon will be able to help me and if yes, what all can I expect.

    • April 13, 2009 7:48 am

      Hi Simant,

      Thanks for commenting.

      You can potentially use PlanetAikon team space to collaborate with others to help these businesses. Basically with your kind of experience you could be mentor or Consultant to some of the Teams/Featured ideas.

      In my opinion you should join the platform to explore it further.

      Archana

Leave a comment